Shop
0 Item(s)

Full Service Florist Since 1981~Full Gift Line and Collectibles~Godiva Chocolates.

Customer Reviews
FOUR SEASONS PLANT & FLOWER SHOP
Local Spokane, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

We order a lot for our members, for funerals and hospital stays. Four Seasons Flowers are fast and very friendly. The people that work their will bend over backwards to get you what you want. I fully recommend for all your needs to use Four Seasons Flowers.
Date: May 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AK

The service was fast and excellent. The fruit was just right.
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Fantastic bouquet - it was absolutely stunning. I was also very impressed by the preparation and delivery time - within 4 hours of my order. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Although the flowers weren't delivered at the time I had requested (but not required), Four Seasons took care of everything else to a tee, minus the chocolates I had ordered along with the flowers. After I made a brief phone call to the owner, I was refunded the money I spent for the absent Spokandy chocolates. A++ for quality customer service. Thank you Four Seasons for making my fiance's day a special one!
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

We sent a center piece with candles to mom for Christmas. It was delivered on time, in perfect condition. She loved them!!! I will definately be using Four Seasons again.
Date: Oct 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Quick turnaround on-time delivery of beautiful arrangement made everyone very happy. Thanks!
Date: Sep 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Could not have asked for more professional folks to deal with. The flowers for my father's funeral were lovely. Thank you, Four Seasons
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

When you didn't lke the quality of the plants you were getting in you called and offered an alternative. My Mom was very pleased with the hanging basket that was delivered!! She was curious about your company as she lives in Spokane - she will now use you and I will contact you for the next celebration in our family!
Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thanks, the flowers were perfect and you got them there the same day. It really made Rachael's day!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Absolutely spectacular. I was deployed in support of Operation Enduring Freedom and my wife booked a last minute trip. They were able to move the delivery date without trouble and were super helpful. The flowers were gorgeous and my wife loved them. Thanks Four Seasons.
Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Fantastic, a beautiful arrangement, you guys were great, the only light issue I had was that the plastic you guys delivered it in slightly squished the top and so the decor leaves on top are kind of bent over, honestly though that really isn't anything I should have mentioned because this was amazing, it bloomed this weekend and that only added to the beauty of the whole thing. I will definitely be ordering again especially for Valentine's day. Thanks so much guys
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Service was excellent! Flowers were beautiful...I heard from my friend.thanks I will use you guys again .
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Nov 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very pleased with the great service and the flowers were wonderful. Mom's 93 birthday. She was very happy.
Date: Sep 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Gorgeous arrangement! Gracious delivery person. Thanks!
Date: Jul 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thanks!
Date: Jul 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Our daughter was delighted with the beautiful bouquet which arrived just as she was sitting down to lunch. She said the flowers were all fresh high quality and very well arranged. She recognized the shop they were from as it is on her route to and from work. She was impressed with your service.
Date: May 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

My daughter lives in New York and sent my mther an arrangement that looks just like a birthday cake. My mother was so thrilled. She also sent me a beautiful Mother's Day arragnement that is the most beautiful I have ever received. It has Lilles, Orchids and other exotic flowers. Thank you. I have aready taken pictures of it to share with other people. I will be calling you. I have never been so thrilled with flowers!
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

My family and I have been using Four Seasons for well over 20 years and have never been disappointed. The flowers are fresh, the arrangements beautiful, and the service fantastic. Two thumbs up!
Date: Mar 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

I am glad to hear from you via email. This was an order for a funeral. It would be GREAT to hear from you or the funeral home that this was actually delivered. My family there in WA was so caught up in mourning that I still have not heard if the flowers were actually there. Is there a way for customers to be notified?
Date: Mar 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NM

thanks so much for all the great service over the last 15 years or more that i have been using your services. so glad to see you all have made through the rough times with this national money crisis....keep up the great work, and i'll continue to shop at your store
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SD

Quick delivery. Daughter said it was very nice. Thank you.
Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

i called in with 2 different orders actually, both having special requests with them. you guys handled everything perfectly! my girlfriend could not have been more surprised and impressed! the flowers and arrangements were awesome! thank you! i will defeinately be using this company again for future flower needs!
Date: Aug 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Unfortunately, I have had to order this bouquet twice now due to the sudden death of friends. Each time I have been told the bouquet was beautiful. It is comforting to know that what I ordered online is actually what the person(s) received. Thank you for making a sad occassion a little brighter.
Date: Jan 16, 2006
Name:

State/Province: CA

Correction to previous rating. The service was excellent. The flowers lasted well beyond our expectations. We were extremely pleased with the friendliness and pleasantness. 2 thumbs up and a 10 plus
Date: Jan 16, 2006
Name:

State/Province: CA

The service was excellent. The flowers lasted well beyond our expectations. We were extremly pleased with the friendlies and pleastness. Two thumbs up 10 plus.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Spokane, WA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FOUR SEASONS PLANT & FLOWER SHOP
W. 603 Indiana Ave.
Spokane, WA. 99205
Local: (509) 326-2735

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-at

TELEFLORA SELECTIONS BY 4 SEASONS FLOWER & PLANT SHOP


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase